Remembering FETC 2014

This year I had a great time at FETC. I put in three proposals, and much to my surprise all three were accepted! I got to present a bulletin board/poster on Wed. evening, taught a Scratch workshop on Thurs morning and finally on Fri afternoon shared a session on Motivating Middle School Mathematicians with iPads with my colleague, Joanna J.  It was fun, and as always, made new friends at FETC and reconnected with other edtech folks from around the country.  Much too my surprise, my poster was a “crowd-sourced” favorite. Check this out, I’m on the FETC home page, woohoo!

My poster gets recognition
My poster gets recognition
One thought on “Remembering FETC 2014

Leave a Reply

